top of page

Local Organizing Committee:

Dr. Hugues Kouadio (ENSEA), Chair

Romaric Coulibaly (ENSEA)

Frejus Hondouga (ENSEA)

Rosine Mosso (ENSEA)

Honorine AMAN épouse Tano and Marie Lydie Piekoura (ENSEA)

Programme Committee:

Dr. Firmin Doko Tchatoka (The U. of Adelaide, Australia), co-Chair

Dr. Romuald Meango (U. of Oxford, UK), co-Chair

Moussa Kouamé Richard (ENSEA)

Keho Yaya (ENSEA)

Jacques ESSO (ENSEA)

Key dates:

To submit your paper, click here

Submissions open: October 16, 2023 (only full papers count as submissions)
Submissions close: January 15, 2024
Decision notifications: March 1, 2024

Registration opens:  March 1, 2024 - Click here to register. More registration information
Deadline for presenters to register: March 7, 2024

Early Registration Deadline: TBA

Release of preliminary program: April 5, 2024

Keynote speakers:

Joshua Angrist  (MIT, Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, 2021)

Douglas Gollin (University of Oxford)

Eliana La Ferrara  (Harvard University), ES Presidential Address

Ellen McGrattan  (University of Minesota), Griliches Lectures

Melanie Morten (Stanford University)

Ismael Mourifie  (University of Toronto)

Call for papers        Registration Information        Program

bottom of page